Sign In

Contact City Council

 
Name ​Contact

​​Mayor Chris Spearman

​Office: 403-320-3823  mayor@lethbridge.ca
Mayor's Office

​Councillor Mark Campbell

Cell: 403-360-0808​
mark.campbell@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Jeff Carlson​Cell: 403-360-7550

jeff.carlson@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Jeff Coffman​Cell: 403-315-9092

jeff.coffman@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Belinda Crowson

Office: 403-320-4276​
belinda.crowson@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Blaine Hyggen​Office: 403-320-4080

Cell: 403-380-9530
blaine.hyggen@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Joe Mauro​Res: 403-381-7194

Cell: 403-330-1522
joe.mauro@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Rob Miyashiro

​Cell: 403-360-5000 rob.miyashiro@lethbridge.ca

​Councillor Ryan Parker​Res: 403-380-4848

Cell: 403-360-8880
ryan.parker@lethbridge.ca