Sign In

Development Contact Directory

GENERAL INQUIRIES​​      

Development Service

910 4 Avenue S
Lethbridge, AB
T1 J 0P6

Phone: 403-320-3920
Fax: 403-327-6571

developmentservices@lethbridge.ca

DEVELOPMENT CLERK​    

Jennifer Watt
403-320-3195
jennifer.watt@lethbridge.ca

Kari Gugala
403-320-3057
kari.gugala@lethbridge.ca

PERMIT TECHNICIAN        

Kathy Vander Meer
403-320-3029​
kathy.vandermeer@lethbridge.ca

Janine Small​
403-320-3197​
janine.small@lethbridge.ca
 
Ashley Jones
403-320-3181
ashley.jones@lethbridge.ca
​​DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS    

Gepke Stevenson
403-320-4193
gepke.stevenson@lethbridge.ca

Angie Olsen
403-320-4950
angie.olsen@lethbridge.ca

Kevin Deaust
403-320-4746
kevin.deaust@lethbridge.ca

Pam Colling
403-320-4140
pam.colling@lethbridge.ca