Sign In

Building Inspection Services Contact Directory

MAILING ADDRESS​​
910 4 Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 0P6
Fax: 403-327-6571
GENERAL INQUIRIES​​      

Building Inspection Services​
403-320-3920
permits@lethbridge.ca

BUILDING INSPECTION SERVICES CLERK​    

Kari Gugala​
403-320-3057​
kari.gugala@lethbridge.ca

Jennifer Watt​
403-320-3195
jennifer.watt@lethbridge.ca
PERMIT TECHNICIAN        
Kathy Vander Meer
403-320-3029​
kathy.vandermeer@lethbridge.ca

Janine Small​
403-320-3197​
janine.small@lethbridge.ca

Ashley Jones
403-320-3181
ashley.jones@lethbridge.ca
INSPECTIONS MANAGER​​ ​    

Kerry Crump​​
403-320-3159
kerry.crump@lethbridge.ca

​​BUILDING INSPECTION    

Darrin Harsch: Senior Inspector
403-320-3134
darrin.harsch@lethbridge.ca

Bernie Pohl
403-320-4797​ 
bernie.pohl@lethbridge.ca

Brian Knecht
403-320-3187
brian.knecht@lethbridge.ca

​Chad Gibb
403-320-4212
chad.gibb@lethbridge.ca

​Ray Quintal
403-320-4093  
ray.quintal@lethbridge.ca

​Rob Pohl
403-329-7364 
rob.pohl@lethbridge.ca

​HVAC / PLUMBING / GAS INSPECTION

​Mark Harrold
403-320-3827
mark.harrold@lethbridge.ca

​Peter Vidmar
403-320-3144​  
peter.vidmar@lethbridge.ca

Remi Praud
403-320-3836
remi.praud@lethbridge.ca

​Ric (Robert) Campbell
403-
320-4060
robert.campbell@lethbridge.ca

​ELECTRICAL INSPECTION

Ken Forbes: Senior Inspector
403-
320-3839
ken.forbes@lethbridge.ca

​Bryce Nelson
403-
329-7315
bryce.nelson@lethbridge.ca

​Paul Anwender
403-
320-3938  
paul.anwender@lethbridge.ca