Sign In

Service Directory

ENMAX Centre
Events and entertainment
Phone: 403 320 4040

​The ENMAX Centre, located along beautiful Scenic Drive South (2514 Scenic Drive South), is a fully renovated event arena with a 250 seat lounge and full service ticket center. The ENMAX Centre continues to provide hospitality to Southern Alberta by hosting meetings and banquets, catering, sports, cultural, and entertainment events, and a variety of different special events. Call us for your next booking or interesting entertainment options.

General Office and Events
Phone: 403 320 4040
Becky Little - Events Manager becky.little@lethbridge.ca
Robin Sakamoto – Events Coordinator robin.sakamoto@lethbridge.ca
Rose Tamminga – Accounting rose.tamminga@lethbridge.ca
Services provided:  Sales, Accounting, Ice Rentals, Facility Rentals, Event Bookings

Sales, Marketing and Ticketing
Phone: 403 320 3807
Jordan Dekens – Sales and Marketing Manager Jordan.dekens@lethbridge.ca
Amber Rebbitt – Sales Executive amber.rebbitt@lethbridge.ca
Wes Chapman - Sales Executive wes.chapman@lethbridge.ca  

Services provided:  Event marketing and promotion, facility advertising and sales, sponsorship sales, and ticketing services


Operations Department
Len Overbeeke – Operations Manager ay 403 320 4055 or len.overbeeke@lethbridge.ca
Rob Laidlaw – Operations Foreman at 403 320 4040 or rob.laidlaw@lethbridge.ca
Services provided:  Event Support (set up, takedown, clean up), Facility Maintenance, Grounds Maintenance, Ice Maintenance, Operations Staffing and Health & Safety

Lounge and Catering Food & Beverage
Phone: 403 320 4199
Tania McMahon – Lounge and Catering Manager Tania.mcmahon@lethbridge.ca 
Services provided:  All Food & Beverages Services

Concessions (ENMAX and Satellite Facilities) Food & Beverage
Phone number: 403 320 3103
Caren Christianson – Food & Beverage Supervisor caren.christianson@lethbridge.ca
Services provided:  Staffing and Personnel, coordination of delivery systems and services

General Manager
Phone: 403 320 4086
Contacts: Kim Gallucci at kim.gallucci@lethbridge.ca
Services provided:  General Manager of ENMAX Centre, Booking major events, Sales and overall operations

www.enmaxcentre.ca