Sign In

Downtown Contacts

Downtown Contacts​​

City of Lethbridge​

George Kuhl, Downtown Redevelopment Manager

403-320-3926
george.kuhl@lethbridge.ca
Website

Downtown Lethbridge Business Revitalization Zone (DBRZ)​

Ted Stilson, Executive Director

403-327-9002
ted.stilson@gmail.com
Website

Economic Development Lethbridge (EDL)​

Patty Epp, Director, Office Administration

403-331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca
Website

Erin Crane, Director, Meeting, Event & Partnership Development
403-331-0022​
erin@chooselethbridge.ca
Website

Lethbridge Chamber of Commerce (C of C)​

Karla Pyrch, Executive Director

403-327-1586
karla@lethbridgechamber.com
Website

Allied Arts Council (AAC)​

Dawn Leite, Executive Assistant

403-320-0555
directorassistant@artslethbridge.org
Website

Lethbridge Historical Society (LHS)​

Belinda Crowson, President

403-320-4994
belindacrowson13@gmail.com
Website

Urban Development Institute​

Mark Bellamy

mark.bellamy@stantec.com

Southern Alberta Ethnic Association (SAEA)​

Ed Reserva

edreserva@shaw.ca
Website

​​​​ ​