Sign In

Councillors' Office

Contact the Councillors' Office

   Message City Council

Phone: 403-329-7327

Mailing Address:
2nd Floor, City Hall, 910 – 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 0P6

Have a general inquiry about City services?
Call 403-320-3111

The 2021-2025 Lethbridge City Council is Mayor Blaine Hyggen, Councillor Mark Campbell, Councillor Jeff Carlson, Councillor Belinda Crowson, Councillor Rajko Dodic, Councillor John Middleton-Hope, Councillor Nick Paladino, Councillor Ryan Parker and Councillor Jenn Schmidt-Rempel.

Photos and updated biographies are coming soon.