Sign In

News Centre

Category Image

Swearing-in for new City Council

​A public swearing-in for members of the newly-elected City Council will be held Monday, Oct. 23 at 1:30 p.m. in Council Chambers at City Hall. 

Results of the Oct. 16 Municipal Election are now official, and the new City Council includes: 

          Chris Spearman 

City Councillors

  • Mark Campbell
  • Jeff Carlson
  • Jeffrey Coffman
  • Belinda Crowson
  • Blaine Hyggen
  • Joe Mauro
  • Rob Miyashiro
  • Ryan Parker 

An Organizational Meeting for City Council is scheduled Monday, Oct. 30, where Council members will approve their appointments to committees, boards and commissions. 

Media Contact:
Gerald Gauthier, Communications Consultant
City of Lethbridge