Sign In

Mayor's Office

Phone: 403 320 3823

City Council consists of the Mayor and eight Council Members, elected for a three year term.  Mayor and Councillors are elected at large.  The powers of Municipal Governments are set out in the Alberta Municipal Government Act . The Mayor is the Chief Elected Official.  

Mayor Chris Spearman
Mayor’s Office phone number:         
403 320 3823
Mayor’s Office fax:                                     
403 320 7575

Mailing Address:                        
2nd Floor, City Hall
910 – 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 0P6

Click here for more information about the Mayor.