Skip to main content Skip to footer


Lethbridge Library Board

The Lethbridge Library Board advocates for exemplary library services within the City. The board:

  • Establishes a plan of service
  • Approves board policies
  • Prepares budgets
  • Employs the Chief Executive Officer, who manages the Lethbridge Public Library

Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

The Board meets once per month, except for the months of July and August. To view the Lethbridge Library Board meeting schedule and to view agendas and minutes please click here

Attend a Board meeting

All meetings are open to the public. If you would like more information about an upcoming meeting, contact or 311.

The Board may invite external experts to present information on a specific topic.

Board Members

Name Role Appointment Date Term Expiration
Craig Brown Public Member January 2019 December 31, 2024
Shandi Bleiken Public Member January 2024 December 31, 2025
Brendan Cummins Public Member August 2016 December 31, 2024
Norma Quaroni Public Member January 2023 December 31, 2025
Terrence Lazarus Public Member January 2022 December 31, 2024
Yudith Ramos Public Member March 2022 December 31, 2024
Angela Viola Public Member March 2021 December 31, 2026
Kassandra Tait Public Member January 2024 December 31, 2026
Keith Gardner Public Member January 2024 December 31, 2026
Lindsay Hoffner Public Member January 2024 December 31, 2025

Staff Liaison,

Terra Plato, Lethbridge Library CEO

Governing Documents

The Lethbridge Library Board is governed using the City’s Public Library Bylaw and the Alberta Libraries Act.

Contact Us

City Hall
910 4 Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 0P6

Phone: 311
or 403-320-3111 (if outside of Lethbridge)


This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.